Yes, Hello, I Am Here

My last post was in October 2013. I haven’t updated Spirals and Straight Lines in over seven months. I’d give you the exact reasons as to why, but I think those are to be kept by me, at least for a little while longer.

I’m sorry I abandoned you! Hopefully, I’ll start posting more, because you better believe it, the past few months have been wild and crazy!

I will probably also do a complete over hall of my theme, so that it’s brighter and happier, because while I love my ghostly tree, it’s a bit… Dark.

Leave a Reply

