I’m So Sorry

Well, gee whiz, people, it’s September and I haven’t posted anything since July. I’m so, so sorry about that. I didn’t mean to leave you without some entertaining poems or stories, either! It was just one of those times when I had nothing worthy of posting, you know? I mean, I had ideas, but I could never form them properly. But guess what! I’m going to attempt to get back into the swings of actually posting something on a blog that is not a gif set of Castiel and Dean! Goodness sakes, I can already feel myself getting a few braincells back and relearning how to type properly…

As much as I love Tumblr, I can’t help but say I’ve missed the sanity of WordPress. This is for sure. Though, my tags will probably still be just as weird – tags are my thing. I love making random tags. Sometimes it’s to test just how many people read my tags. So look at the tags once in a while from here on out, especially on funny stuff!

2 thoughts on “I’m So Sorry

  1. Whew. Super good to know you were still hanging in there. I had half a mind to call the digital cops to swoop in on your computer and make sure you were still alive!

    But in all seriousness, I’m really glad you popped back in, even if for a short while. Quite a number of my blogging friends seem to have been dropping off the face of the earth for a while now!

    • I should’ve at least left a note or something! I feel really bad for disappearing but I just had this really hard time finding something I wanted to actually write about, you know? If I do it again, I’ll at least leave a poem or two to keep you entertained. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

