3 thoughts on “WoW Nerds Unite, 5.0.4 Is Less Than A Week Away

  1. This post got me excited but not for any reasons you might have mentioned in this post. No, it was because I actually KNEW what WoW was and what Mists of Pandaria meant. I used to scorn gamers (don’t hate me yet, I was young and judgmental then) but now that I find myself working at a gaming company (how’s that for irony?) I’m a lot more knowledgeable about games now. In any case, I will look forward to your post about idiotic people in the future. 😉

Leave a Reply

