It’s Here! (Kind of)

Well, um, uh, here ya go. It’s a bit shoddy. Okay, the only part I actually hate is how I decided to be a brainchild and color the dragon. Yeah, the yellow on the bottom was not needed. And she would have been more pink if I hadn’t decided to go with the yellow…

As usual, you can find it on my DeviantArt page. And just in case you don’t want to have to find it (at some point), here it is!

Till next time!

P.S. Just saw the advertisement for the Hunger Games coming out on DvD. Happy Hunger Games and may the odds be ever your favor. 😉 And I swear, Elise isn’t going to eat you, even if she looks like it. She won’t.

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Here! (Kind of)

  1. I remember you mentioning how you were having issues with your dragon smiling….. but it’s smiling all right so everything’s good! 😉 Love how your whole site is uniquely customized now, its definitely one of a kind!

    • Ha, it helps that one of my friends (who really inspires me to try and do better with my drawing) made me a guide. I’ve just taken her suggestions on what to do and made it my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

