Oh, Dear God, What the HELL IS THAT THING AND WHY DOES IT FREAK ME OUT?

See, this is where I’d post several freak-ifying pictures, just to poke and prod at people. However, this actually stems from a search of looking for a certain phobia. Why? Because I couldn’t remember what the hell it was called. Terrible idea. I mean, really. There are just somethings you don’t research. Like spiders, or lotus flowers.

Say hello to my irrational fears of spiders and holes. The trypophobia  is probably worse than the arachnophobia, for me at least, which is saying something. I clicked a link, not really thinking, and immediately, the lotus flower was in my face saying “LOOK AT ME. LOOK AT ME AND FEEL YOUR SKIN CRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWL!” I scrolled down to where I couldn’t see any of it, and tried really hard to not to pound my head to get rid of the images.

This is where my friend, we’ll call him “Furry” (I’d call him Asshole, but that just… yeah..), gives me this incredulous look, says “WTF” and tells me he has lost faith in humanity. I agree, I lost faith in myself when I discovered that soap suds gross me out. Soap suds? What? Yes, laugh all you want, soap suds creep me out.

One of my many fabulous imperfections. Woo, wonderful, aren’t I? I’m just full of awesomeness. Raise your hand if you have a really stupid phobia; I know we all do! It’s kind of obvious, since I’m afraid of clustered holes.

Leave a Reply

