Word(s) of the Day

To be absolutely prodigious and full of witticism, I’m posting two words of the day. Both of which were used in the previous sentence! Why is this exciting?! I don’t know, but it made me feel better to look down upon a friend using “big” words. We all know they aren’t, give me a break. They should be in day-to-day language.

  • Witticism: a witty remark or sentence.
  • Prodigious: wonderful or marvelous; extraordinary in size, amount, extent, degree, force; abnormal or monstrous

Wonderful, isn’t it? I love words. My all time favorite is flabbergasted. What’s yours?!

Leave a Reply

